Group Members

Suche

Zielgruppennavigation


Sub-project 1

  Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schnick
(Vice Speaker of the group)
+49 (0)89 2180 77436 wolfgang.schnick@uni-muenchen.de
Jonas Häusler, M. Sc +49 (0)89 2180 77448 jonas.haeusler@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Niklas Cordes, M. Sc. +49 (0)89 2180 77448 niklas.cordes@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Mathias Mallmann, M. Sc. +49 (0)89 2180 77448 mathias.mallmann@cup.uni-muenchen.de

 

Sub-project 2

  Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Rainer Niewa +49 (0)711 685 64217 iacniewa@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Jan Hertrampf, M. Sc. +49 (0)711 685 64227  hertrampf@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Christian Bäucker, M. Sc. +49 (0)711 685 64227  Baeucker@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Peter Becker, M. Sc. +49 (0)711 685 64227  Peter.Becker@iac.uni-stuttgart.de

 

Sub-project 3

  Phone Email
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Schlücker
(Speaker of the group)
+49 (0)9131 85 29450 sl@ipat.fau.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Steigerwald +49 (0)9131 85 29457 sd@ipat.fau.de

 

Sub-project 4

  Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Schwieger +49 (0)9131 85 27635 schwieger@rzmail.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Hasan Baser +49 (0)9131 85 28004 hasan.baser@crt.cbi.uni-erlangen.de

 

Sub-project 5

  Phone Email
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Wellmann +49 (0)9131 85 27635 peter.wellmann@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Künecke 49 (0)9131 85 27719
Saskia Schimmel, M.Sc. 49 (0)9131 85 27719

 

Sub-project 6

  Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Lothar Frey +49 (0)9131 761 101 lothar.frey@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Elke Meißner +49 (0)9131 761 136 elke.meissner@iisb.fraunhofer.de
Dipl.-Krist. Dietmar Jockel +49 (0)9131 85 28535

Dietmar.jockel@fau.de

Martina Koch M. Sc. +49 (0)9131 85 28535

Martina.Koch@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de

 

Sub-project Z

  Phone Email
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Schlücker
(Speaker of the group)
+49 (0)9131 85 29450 sl@ipat.fau.de
Anna-Carina Kimmel, M. Sc. +49 (0)9131 85 29457 ki@ipat.fau.de