Group Members

Suche

Zielgruppennavigation


Sub-project 1

  Fon Email
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Schnick
(Vice Speaker of the group)
+49 (0)89 2180 77436 wolfgang.schnick@uni-muenchen.de
Jonas Häusler, B. Sc +49 (0)89 2180 77448 jonas.haeusler@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Philipp Pust, M. Sc. +49 (0)89 2180 77448 philipp.pust@cup.uni-muenchen.de
Sebastian Schmiechen, M. Sc. +49 (0)89 2180 77448 sebastian.schmiechen@cup.uni-muenchen.de

 

 

Sub-project 2

  Fon Email
Prof. Dr. Rainer Niewa +49 (0)711 685 64217 iacniewa@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Shiyu Zhang, M. Sc. +49 (0)711 685 64177 iaczhang@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Theresia Richter +49 (0)711 685 64222 richter@iac.uni-stuttgart.de
Jan Hertrampf, M.Sc. +49 (0)711 685 64227 hertrampf@iac.uni-stuttgart.de

 

Sub-project 3

  Fon Email
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Schlücker
(Speaker of the group)
+49 (0)9131 85 29450 sl@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Nicolas Alt
(Coordinator of the group)
+49 (0)9131 85 29456 alt@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Steigerwald +49 (0)9131 85 29457 ga@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Daniel Schirmer +49 (0)9131 85 29457 sm@ipat.uni-erlangen.de

 

 

Sub-project 4

  Fon Email
Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Schwieger +49 (0)9131 85 28910 schwieger@rzmail.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Chem. Hasan Baser +49 (0)9131 85 27435 hasan.baser@crt.cbi.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Selvam Thangaraj +49 (0)9131 85 27708 thangaraj.selvam@cbi.uni-erlangen.de

 

 

Sub-project 5

  Fon Email
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Wellmann +49 (0)9131 85 27635 peter.wellmann@ww.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ulrike Künecke 49 (0)9131 85 27719
Saskia Schimmel, M.Sc. 49 (0)9131 85 27719

 

 

Sub-project 6

  Fon Email
Prof. Dr. Lothar Frey +49 (0)9131 761 101 lothar.frey@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de
Dr. Elke Meißner +49 (0)9131 761 136 elke.meissner@iisb.fraunhofer.de
Dipl.-Ing. Jürgen Erlekampf +49 (0)9131 85 28535 Juergen.Erlekampf@leb.eei.uni-erlangen.de

 

 

Sub-project Z

  Fon Email
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Schlücker
(Speaker of the group)
+49 (0)9131 85 29450 sl@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Nicolas Alt
(Coordinator of the group)
+49 (0)9131 85 29456 alt@ipat.uni-erlangen.de
Dipl.-Phys. Benjamin Hertweck +49 (0)9131 85 29457 hw@ipat.uni-erlangen.de